20 Questions Tag

Today I thought I might do the ’20 Questions’ tag! If you do it on your own blog, please leave me the link in the comments because I’d love to check it out 🙂 I’m not sure who created it, but I found the questions here.

1.Thing you cannot leave the house without?

On a basic ‘I would go back home to get this item’ level, I can’t leave my house without my earphones, wallet, phone and keys. Pretty boring, I know! If you want a more interesting answer, where you learn just how liberal my definition of ‘necessity’ is, click here to see everything that I need in my handbag at all times.

2.Favorite brand of makeup?

Benefit.

3.Favorite Flowers?

Frangipanis.

4.Favourite clothing stores?

Bershka, H&M and Aeropostale.

5.Favourite perfume?

Taylor Swift’s ‘Wonderstruck’.

6.Heels or flats?

Flats. I wish I was cool enough to say heels!

7.Do you make good grades?

Depends what subject it is. In high school, I made really good grades in English and History, but really awful in Maths and Biology. Now that I’m in university, I make pretty good grades because I’m studying subjects I like more.

8.Favourite colours?

Teal, pink and silver.

9.Do you drink energy drinks?

Does coffee count? Then, yes. If not, then no.

10.Do you drink juice?

Yes! Orange is my favourite.

11.Do you like swimming?

No! Some of my worst memories of my childhood are at school swimming carnivals.

12.Do you eat fries with a fork?

If someone looks at me like I’m a caveman, then yes. If I can avoid their glares and disapproving looks, than no.

13.What’s your favourite moisturiser?

Hope in a jar by Philosophy.

14.Do you want to get married later on in life?

Yes! (is it weird to say I’ve already picked out my kids’ names?)

15.Do you get mad easily?

Not really.

16.Are you into ghost hunting?

HAHAHA no. Too scary for me.

17.Any phobias?

I don’t know what you mean by phobias. If you mean ‘holy bejeezbus I really hope this never happens to me’ than yes. I’m afraid of failure, not being happy in life, never finding my niche, and never falling in love. If you mean, ‘I’m deathly afraid of this omg just looking at this makes my skin shiver’, than no. I am really scared of ants, though, but that’s not a phobia.

18.Do you bite your nails?

Not any more, but I used to.

19.Have you ever had a near death experience?

Yes, actually! I was driving my friend home one night, and it was incredibly dark. There’s no lights on her street and although my headlights were on, I could barely see two feet in front of me. I drove to the end of her street, and nearly went over a cliff (I don’t know how better to explain it; basically if I drove any further I would have fallen off her street, and there was a large and sharp drop). I didn’t see that it was a cliff, and the only reason I didn’t keep driving was my car hit the barrier. I’m counting that as a near death experience!

20.Do you drink coffee?

Yes! It’s what I need to become a nice, functioning, human being.

Can you relate to any of my answers? Let me know in the comments if you do this yourself!

❤

Post Playlist:

Teardrops On My Guitar – Taylor Swift 

White Horse – Taylor Swift 

Our Song – Taylor Swift

Leave a Reply

