This or That Tag!

Today I’m going to complete the ‘This or That’ tag! I found it here. Let me know if you complete it, too! I’ve edited it a bit, just because it was a little long. 

Questions:

1. Blush or Bronzer?

Bronzer. I blush all the time, naturally, so I don’t need extra! 

2. Lip gloss or Lipstick?

Lip gloss, definitely! I’ve never found a lipstick that doesn’t make me look like a clown 😦 

3. Eyeliner or Mascara?

Eyeliner. 

4. Foundation or Concealer

Foundation.

5. Neutral or colour eye shadow?

Neutral. 

6. Long or short nails?

Short. 

7. Flower or no flower [on your nails]?

Flower, definitely. 

8. Perfume or body spray?

Perfume.
9. Lotion or body butter?

Body butter. My favourite is the coconut one from The Body Shop. 

10. Body wash or soap?

Body wash. I love the chocolate one from Sephora. 

11. Lush or other bath company?

Lush! I am addicted to Lush. 

12. Jeans or sweat pants?

I much prefer sweat pants, because they are one step above pyjama pants, and if I could just wear pyjamas 24/7 I totally would. 

13. Long sleeves or short?

Short. 

14. Dresses or skirts?

Dresses all the way.

15. Flip flops or sandals?

Flip flops. 

16. Scarves or hats?

Hats. My hair never behaves. 

17. Studs or dangly earrings?

Studs.

18. Necklaces or bracelets?

Necklaces. I wear a necklace every day and feel naked without it.  

19. Jacket or hoodie?

Hoodie. Matches the sweat pants and the flip flops just to perfect the lazy look. 

20. Saks 5th Avenue or Nordstrom?

Nordstrom. 

21. Bun or ponytail?

Bun. 

22. Bobby pins or butterfly clips?

Bobby pins. 

23. Rain or shine? 

Shine. 

24. Summer or Winter?

Ugh. Neither. 

25. Fall or Spring?

Spring. 

26. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Chocolate.

27. East coast or West coast?

East. 

What are your answers to this tag? What tag should I do next? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

